Yeah, it’s been a while since I’ve posted any thing here at Stuff I Made This Year but it hasn’t been because I haven’t been making anything.  In fact, I’ve been busier than ever!  This Spring I put in new garden beds, made a homemade soil blocker as well as a bunch of planting flats, I refitted a bunch of beehives with top bar hybrid frames and have been making papercrete all Summer!  Oh, did I mention that I also built a brand new website where I’m going to be describing all of these projects and more?  Molly, my wife, and I are joining forces to create a bigger, better, cooler site devoted to all of our interests.  It’s called Mike and Molly’s House and it’s just a quick hop, skip and a hyperlink away.  I’m committed to posting regularly now and you can be sure Molly will make sure I do it.  so come on over and check out all of our crazy hijinks at the M&M mini-farm…

